Need help with nutes and trace minerals

sully508

:grinjoint:hi im new to growing and i had a question about nutes.
i have been using MG 12-6-8 , liquid sea weed, and fish emulsion for veg. is this good enough as far as nutes for veg'n? or would you recomend something else? i plan on getting some bat guano
i have plants outside starting flower stage (a week ago) and got some bloom boster by MG its 15-30-15 and continued using liquid seaweed also. i know to increase phosphate for flowering. thats pretty much all i know about nutes.
im growing in soil, perlite and vermeculite. plants are in the ground. and look really good. The MG also has traces of boron, copper, iron, manganese, molybdenum and zinc. is this enough minerals?
will it taste bad w/ miracle grow and liquid seaweed (0-0-1) and fish emulsion (2-4-0) I also folair w/ CO2 water.
I have 13 small plants veg'n inside w/ fluor. and 5 females outside flowering. the plants outside are 4 months. the new batch is approx 4 weeks and also look good. moster by eva, and ww by nirvana.
outside they are tall (40+ inches) and really use up the nutes and water. I just want to make sure
before its to late. should i be using iguana juice or bloombastic or FF tiger bloom?
do i need additional trace nutes? and what are micro nutes and macro nutes?
any advice on nutes i would greatly appreciately it. this is my first grow.
sorry about all the questions. but im still learing.

thanks sully.

sully from boston.... i thought of godsmack :cheesygrinsmiley:

you don't want to over do the nutrients, start slow, thats the bigest problem, you need just the right amount or they will let you know... you don't have to add the trace nutes, not everyone does, there are a lot in the soil already. i like tiger bloom out of those 3 choices, it works very well.