New Guy

Transplant

Hello people!

I am new to the scene but not the green :p I live in the Great Northwest WooT! I have been a carded MMJ patient & grower for awhile now.
This site comes up in alot of my searches for grow info so I thought I'd join.

:wood: Hope there isn't a secret pass to get in lol

Hi Transplant, :welcome: to the 420Magazine forums.
:thanks: for pulling the trigger and joining us. :grinjoint:
I'm glad you have a MMJ card! Makes life a little easier. :cheer:
You'll fit right in here.
So post and post often.
I'll see you in the forums. :reading420magazine:
:peace:

Hi Transplant, :welcome: to the 420Magazine forums.
:thanks: for pulling the trigger and joining us. :grinjoint:
I'm glad you have a MMJ card! Makes life a little easier. :cheer:
You'll fit right in here.
So post and post often.
I'll see you in the forums. :reading420magazine:
:peace:

Thanks CocoJoe! When my card finally came in the mail I did the biggest "Happy Dance" I could muster :p

Hi Transplant
:welcome: to the friendliest place around :hookah:
lots of friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful people here, so sit back, relax, enjoy, and ask questions.

Cool that you got your card. If you haven't stumbled upon these threads in your searches already, they are good references to have..

How to Grow Cannabis - Everything You Need to Know!

Cannabis Plant and Pest Problem Solver - Pictorial

and if ya need a hand uploading pics

Photo Gallery Guide - How to Resize, Upload & Post Photos

See ya around the forums:) :peace: :hookah: :goodluck:

Welcome to 420, :welcome:such a peaceful and informative site..

You've found a very helpful site, well versed in knowledge about growing, legalization, medical uses, and even info on cooking with herb! Indoor, Outdoor, Soil, or Hydro (I'm a bubbles grower) CFLs, or HID lights, it is ALL here!