debchoptovy

high everybody! I am new at this, but here goes. I am a female, about to turn 57 and have been clean of opiates for 4 yrs. now. I enjoy a toke because it relaxes me and I don't wake up with a hangover and I don't have withdrawal and pain if I don't smoke it for a while. Can anyone recommend a mid priced but decent vaporizor? It isn't so hard on the lungs. I'd appreciate any feedback. Thank you all. high 5

Hey debchoptovy, :welcome: to 420 Magazine!

I think you’ll find this is the best mmj community out there... Dedicated to spreading awareness of the benefits of Cannabis. :thumb:

Our members are some of the most knowledgable and the most helpful anywhere!

high everybody! I am new at this, but here goes. I am a female, about to turn 57 and have been clean of opiates for 4 yrs. now. I enjoy a toke because it relaxes me and I don't wake up with a hangover and I don't have withdrawal and pain if I don't smoke it for a while. Can anyone recommend a mid priced but decent vaporizor? It isn't so hard on the lungs. I'd appreciate any feedback. Thank you all. high 5

I own two vaporizers...both of them are made by Arizer. My desktop is an Arizer Extreme Q 4.0 and my portable is an Arizer Solo.

I :love: them both, and purchased the latter from the sponsor I linked to. And I had it the next day with their free USPS Priority Shipping. :thumb:

If you haven't already, please take a moment to check out the guidelines: Forum Guidelines, they will assist you in navigating the forum. I also recommend you read through Forum Guideline FAQs before you get started.

Here are some other links that you might also want to check out:

Interested in growing Cannabis?

One of the best places to start: How to Grow Marijuana - Everything You Need to Know: How to Grow Marijuana
Grow support: How to Ask for Grow Support
Questions about your grow: Frequently Asked Questions
How to grow marijuana forum: How to Grow Marijuana
MMJ lounge: Grower's Lounge