Seeds n stems.

Polish Toker said:
why dont you want either of these in ur weed? and do you just want the little flakey things? im really new.... :adore:

seeds and stems don't contain any THC in them, which is the chemical in weed that gets you high. Those little flakey things you are refering to are probably the buds.

One mistake that new tokers often make is they think the leaves is the part of the plant that gets you high. This is not true. All that wonderful THC is in the buds.

i dont know. my friend gave me a dime to hide for him and i wanna smoke it....but its nothing but lose things that look like litte pieces of garlic and stems n seeds. mexican trash i know. but i wanna smoke and im a rookie. please help....

i heard running clockwise twelve times lowers your sperm count

^ lol

420dentist said:
seeds and stems don't contain any THC in them, which is the chemical in weed that gets you high. Those little flakey things you are refering to are probably the buds.

One mistake that new tokers often make is they think the leaves is the part of the plant that gets you high. This is not true. All that wonderful THC is in the buds.

There is THC in the seeds and stem and it can get you high if you smoke enough but it will give you a crazy ass head ache.

Just think of smoking the stems and seeds as eating every part of an apple. Both don't taste good, and they're really meant to be thrown away (unless they're fertile seeds).

SeXy VeXy said:
i heard running clockwise twelve times lowers your sperm count

thats got to be the funniest thing ive read all week :laughtwo:

dude it sounds like you were ripped off but when you get real weed it should look like little "balls" of green with hairs (if its good)

shadows30914 said:
i heard that smoking seeds lowers your sperm count.
urban myth...

yeah those seeds can pop...
you wanna take out the seeds.
and stems are pretty much useless.. plus they'll poke and tear your paper, if that's what you're using...