Seeking Peace

MsMagoo

I am a nearly-retired, single woman currently living in San Cristobal, Mexico, a lovely place, but the pot is shitty, bacteria and parasites are rampant, these streets are uneven and I fall, and I miss being around people I can talk to, really talk to. So I'm coming back, this time to Northern California, where I want to live on a pot farm, and do whatever: cook vegetarian, clean, garden, nanny, just enough so I can make my paper art, smoke fantastic weed, live under the trees, and drink cheap chardonnay to my heart's content. I am making this message manifest in the world. Barbara

If you mind can conceive it & your heart can believe it then you can achieve it! Go You! Live your Dream!

Thank you-everything that I'm learning about Humboldt County is just making this more amazing all the time. I'm a paper artist and just discovered The Ink People!!!

Congrats MsMagoo on developing a plan and taking steps to implement it. Doesn't sound like a bad life at all that you desire.

I'm happy that you've joined our little community her on 420 as well. There are some really nice and pretty amazing folks that congregate on this site. I hope you will become an active member here and update us as your plans come to fruition. It would be fun to read about a "a day in the life of a pot farmer". Could be a new reality series for TV!

What? Did I ask YOU what your income is? Reflect on your posts to me-what reason could you have for trying to play "father" here? Other replies have been nothing but encouraging, which is appropriate. Someone put vinegar in your coffee this morning?