Soo can anyone see what strain this is?

DrMishque

Hello guys.
I've been growing a plant for almost 2 months.
It's about 50-60cm in height, I obtained some seeds from a friend so I don't know what kind I've been growing.
I'd love to know what strain I have.
Also is it possible to see if it's a male or female yet?
Here's a couple pictures.

I can add more if needed.

I'm pretty sure i'll be starting the flowering as soon as get my lights, like 1-2 weeks. Any idea on what the yield would be?

Gonna be using 2x105W 2700K E27 220V CFL bulbs. I got a big closet covered with aluminium foil on the inside, and a couple of fans to circulate the air.

Is your closet white? White reflects light alot better than foil. Also foil can and will create hot spots burning your plants. Plus it may raise the heat alot when you get those 2 CFL bulbs in there. They seem to be doing fine but just take caution

As for the light with the CFL's Ive seen 2 onces come from a CFL grow tops per plant. I veg with CFL's and T5's but flower with HPS. Im pretty sure you can pull off 2oz or more if you care and feed your plants the right way. I was checking out some UVB CFL bulbs. specs are amazing check those out. There cheap also. I think there the closes thing to the sun lighting.

Yeah it is white, i'll take the foil off, thanks for the advice. 2oz sounds really good. Ty for you help. This is my first grow, I feed the plant with manure and add baking soda to the water to keep the ph stabilized. It's what I've been doing all along and it seems to grow rather fast, will it flower properly if I keep it like this? (manure and CFL lights). It has overall a healthy darkish-green color and a really thick stam with about 3" of bark at the bottom.

Thanks alot for the support!:thanks: