Would anyone mind helping me figure out the perfect set up for Afghan Kush Ryder? new

rancidncoke

I'm planning on growing my own medicine, and I'm new with this strain, and grow ops in general.. I know a lot of people won't take the time to read this or help but I'd really appreciate it. I'm not completely daft though, I do know part of the basics, I can distinguish male/female, I basically need a cheap DIY grow system from stage to stage, and information and steps to get the best outta my plant, and not stress her out causing her to herm or anything.. I've also heard that Auto flowering and ryder plants have a hard time with nutrients and require about half, and I'm just now learning about this molasses thing.. would anyone be kind enough to help a noob out? lol.. plus most strains have different requirements and I can't find too much on AKR, so I figured I'd ask somewhere people have more than likely had experience with it and know what I should do and will be able to steer me in the right direction if I fuck up.. please and thank you!!

Re: would anyone mind helping me figure out the perfect set up for Afghan Kush Ryder?

Hello mate without meaning to be rude get a good book and read it to death! try really hard to digest every thing then you will have a really good start. other then the cost of the book knowledge costs nothing. i will be happy to help you, if you want a cheap DIY set up then build small wooden box or use a old cabinet ect.. and use cfl's (compact fluorescent lights) to save money. let me know if you have any specific questions. This is the best book in my opinion: Marijuana Horticulture: The Indoor/Outdoor Medical Grower's Bible [Book] by Jorge Cervantes in Books

Re: would anyone mind helping me figure out the perfect set up for Afghan Kush Ryder?