? What To Do With The Leaves After The Buds Are Gone

chronic_420

??What to do with the leaves when the BUDS are gone?? :confused:
Well to start off I am an novice weed grower looking for some good ideas. I have a 5 foot female weed plant growing outside. What I want to know is what can I do with the leaves of the plant that I have, is there alot of things that I can do with it? If yes can someone please give me a list and tell me there preferences and how to do them (or give me a link to a different webpage). Also when I am using the leaves to make something would it hurt to use the stems of the plant because there are crystals coated on the stem aswell. I've heard weed budder is easy to make but that it's not worth the time, is this true?

WHAT SHOULD I DO !!!! :eek: :eek:

Man just let the plant keep growin', more buds will come back. OR you could make brownies, but i'm not fond of brownies, they don't taste that good and you have to eat a shit load. Peace

I use the leaves for cooking. I grind them up and make butter and oil to make special items.

We just made a batch of brownies with a stick of cannabutter i made. Damn good.

i know its dumb, but how do you make hash? and seriously how can making cannabutter not be worth it, lets see, throw away, or get high...

canna butter is a good idea........making hash will work to and if your brave use it to make honey oil.hash can be make with water extraction,alchohal extraction and you can make bubble hash to.

chronic_420 said:
??What to do with the leaves when the BUDS are gone?? :confused: