Blakerzzzz1's Grow Journal - 2015

Not Me

Hello all!

I'm new to 420 and I just decided to start a grow journal to share my first grow experience and also to get advice from all of you! I'm going to be doing an auto flower outdoor and I would really appreciate feedback and your thoughts on my grow, Thanks!

So here's my plan,

Seeds- I'm thinking about ordering 3 White Widow Autos from 420.com due to the price and free shipping :goof:

Soil- I don't have access to a lot so I was planning on Black Gold seedling mix, and regular.

Nutes- Dyna grow Foliage pro and Bloom.

Growing in a Washington Forest that gets about 13 hours of light a day, possibly more depending on the change for summer. I'll have to use pots as the soil there is total crap:biglaugh: I'm growing in the middle of blackberry bushes and will be putting up wire to keep critters out, as well as shaving Irish spring soap around to keep deer away. (Does that work?)

As a newbie, I have a lot of questions! :sorry:

1. Does anyone know if 420 is legit? I've heard success and failure stories so I was also considering Attitude but its more expensive:yikes:

2. Should I add anything other than perlite to my soil?

3. Are the Nutes even necessary, and if so when should I begin use due to the auto flowering?

4. Is there anything I'm forgetting!!

Thanks!:thanks:

UltraDan told me that 420 is banned on 420 - not sure the reason but I tend to skip the seedbanks with mixed reviews. Dutty Panty was talking about journaling his outdoor grow, he's in Washington as well. Maybe he's journaling some of his outdoor stuff in his high brix journal instead- he would be full of great info. Where I live the deer would probably eat the soap for desert after they finished the plants off.