Bloombox - BC Northern Lights Help

i like we3d

Ok guys, so basically I want to know if anyone that has or currently ownes a Bloombox, if they would recommend it to first time growers. Let me give you a little background info first. I use to grow actual vegetable using the ebb and flow hydroponic system. I have never tried growing weed before. Money is not an issue for me, I just want to do it right and do it fast, so I can start growing. Im not looking to make a huge grow, just a couple of plants every few months for personal use. Thank you for your feed back, happy smoking :tokin:

Re: Bloombox - BC Norther Lights Help

Ok guys, so basically I want to know if anyone that has or currently ownes a Bloombox, if they would recommend it to first time growers. Let me give you a little background info first. I use to grow actual vegetable using the ebb and flow hydroponic system. I have never tried growing weed before. Money is not an issue for me, I just want to do it right and do it fast, so I can start growing. Im not looking to make a huge grow, just a couple of plants every few months for personal use. Thank you for your feed back, happy smoking :tokin:

not sure on the bloombox thing, but as a veteran veg man and a new weed man i HIGHLY reccomend checking out the Highbrix method before you commit to anything....its state of the art and if your not used to it, it will twist your mind...the old N-P-K rituals go out of the window ;)

Can you post a link or something to this method? Iv never heard of it, and tried looking it up on Google but was unsuccessful :(

Yes i have a bloom box!!! Yes i would recomed it, But dont get the nute package that comes with it!!! too hard to figure what and how much to use. Its a plug and play deal...works great for a newbe!!! GOOD LUCK!!!

Thanks bro, I think im going to get it, but I think im going to start off with a soil, so i can keep it cheap and atleast get my first plants done. That way, I know somewhat what I am doing haha.