Chiba's Soil Super Lemon Haze Auto, Moonshine Ryder Auto, Wild Pakistan Fem

ChibaChiba

Hi there!
Let me introduce myself, I'm Chiba.
Im 32, and im on my way to learn the art of growing :)
I have tried growing earlier, about 10 years ago, however without much success. In my earlier attempts, i used a Hps light that I got from a local greenhouse, claiming i was a student trying to grow the biggest tomatoes possible, to win a contest at school. The farmer was so impressed with my story, he gave it to me for free :laughtwo:
The Hps was probably way to powerful in my closet, and to get the temperature down, i had to use a pretty big fan to suck out the hot air. That again took all the moisture out, and every attempt failed. (also i used shitty seeds)

Now i have a bigger grow room, however still pretty small.
I was also vacationing in Amsterdam this summer. So i bought some Super lemon haze auto seeds from Amsterdam seedbank. As well as some other seeds from a different shop. Those sucked, as not one of the five would sprout. Unfortunately I don't remember the name of the brand :/Anyway, I wasn't sure about the Hps, but i gave it a go. It was better in the bigger room, but still i was having heat issues. I mentioned this to a colleague who also used to grow some a few years ago, and he offered me a slightly used led growlight for cheap. I threw the hps to the side, and got the led mounted over my plant. To my surprise I still had temperature issues. However this time the room got a bit cold. So i had to put a small oven in there, and voila! I got the temperature under control.

My colleague also gave me some seeds, so i sprouted one of each type. And got them uunder the light. Now the problem is that the SLH auto is in flower, while the wild pakistan fem and moonshine ryder is in veg.

Maybe someone could tell me what would happen if i did 20/4 light/darkness on the SLH auto through flower phase? Im guessing less yield?

So to summarize my grow:
Plants: