Dale in Thailand: newbie grower

Dalebof

420 Member
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie grower for medical purposes (stage 4 cancer)
Does this look ok for 2 weeks old? It's L. A. Confidential seeds.

Attachments

• IMG20191120122434.jpg
    IMG20191120122434.jpg
    755.7 KB · Views: 109
she looks good but she is stretching
can you move her into the direct sun?

she looks good but she is stretching
can you move her into the direct sun?
I actually have a grow room but it gets hot and it's difficult to control the temperature (I live in Northern Thailand. So, I can get her in direct sunlight or in the grow room, either way the temp is going to be around 90 f.
Thanks so much for your help. Being a rookie, I can kill plants with the best of 'em.....

If you’re actually in Thailand and it’s a Thai strain then it will tend to be in the tall and gangly side anyway. The plant looks fine though. A fan for air movement will help keep the stem strong.
Start a journal or keep posting here and I’ll tag along.

If you’re actually in Thailand and it’s a Thai strain then it will tend to be in the tall and gangly side anyway. The plant looks fine though. A fan for air movement will help keep the stem strong.
Start a journal or keep posting here and I’ll tag along.
Thanks a lot. I just moved it inside yesterday and put it under a grow light. There is a fan near by that it it getting a little breeze from. Hopefully it will show some improvement in a few days.
Again, thanks for the advice

Thanks a lot. I just moved it inside yesterday and put it under a grow light. There is a fan near by that it it getting a little breeze from. Hopefully it will show some improvement in a few days.
Again, thanks for the advice
Good morning, so this is what it looks like after 3 days under a grow light. Time to transplant in a larger pot?
Also, living in Thailand, I'm looking for hot climate seeds. An internet search mostly says sativas, but indicas also show up. Dazed and confused

Attachments