Designing my room - Ventilation! It's killing my brain cells

scruffy420

So, I'm working on a design of my own, and I have most of it down. The problem is that I'm having trouble calculating the proper ventilation needs. I have a fairly niche case, and I'm looking for help with it, if there are any HVAC-savvy people out there. Since, I'm doing this myself, I'm of the persuasion of go big, or go home (although, this will be at home :p). It should be known that I'm a crazy person, and am probably going over the top, but I'm an engineering student, and I'm having so much fun, I can't stand it. I want each room to be completely air-tight (done), light-tight (done), silent (can-do), and smell free (<- most important, also done).

Of note, the rooms are setup as such (also, my profile picture is the actual layout of my setup, though not to scale, haha. I can't figure out how to just upload the picture to here, so I apologize. I don't know if it's even big enough for you to see, but hopefully you can get a basic idea of it)(EDIT: I just figured it out, the link should now be included as a comment below this post!) :

-5x5 Veg/trim room first, with 2x5 being veg, and 3x5 being a sitting area for trimming and storing nutes etc. Inlet filters are installed at the front end of each area, near floor level, as they are separated by a wall. They will be passive intakes. There will be an access door in this room, from outside the enclosure.
- Flower room is between the veg and vent rooms: 5x5. A door will exist between the sitting/trimming area, and the flower room. (Note: not in the actual veg portion of the first room)
- Vent room is last, and is completely sealed off from the two, with the exception of the two carbon filter lines that run through the wall from the flower to the vent room. the vent room will have 2 10" penetrations to outside the enclosure, for exhausting the air.

So, here are my ideas, and current set up: