Everything nutrients

angelicbfs

420 Member
Hi guys, as you know im new to this whole experience but im trying to figure out the nutrient thing its kind of confusing. Im in U.K so my EC is 9.8 When do i start nutes? How much to use & do i just give water inbetween nutes? Im growing in co co coir and have coco feed A & B & pk13/14 but not sure of schedules the bottles are very vague any help would be great thanks.

Welcome to 420 Angel. In coco you want to feed/water daily. Start with 1/4 strength nutrient mix now, you can increase that as the plant needs it. Hopefully you have a ph meter and you'll want to ph your mix to 5.8-6.2. Hope this helps.

Exactly, what PW said

Also go to the nute manuf website for a schedule ad amount, but always go less, like PW said 1/4 strength and never above 1/2

Good luck

Welcome to 420 Angel. In coco you want to feed/water daily. Start with 1/4 strength nutrient mix now, you can increase that as the plant needs it. Hopefully you have a ph meter and you'll want to ph your mix to 5.8-6.2. Hope this helps.
Thanks. Im watering them when the coir looks/feels dry at 1inch below surface as they are only small im not flushing through dont want to drown them, the pots are smart pots and 15ltr. I have hornet coco feed a&b & pk 13/14 that came with my kit do i need others? And only two of my plants are in the big pots as they are further along my others are in little pots for now. One of my little girls is a little yellow at her tips and ive read it could be all sorts of things any ideas? Im sorry if im bugging you guys but i really need this medicine for myself & my friends daughter so everything i have is invested i really want to get it right.. thanks again #FREE THE WEED

Attachments

• 20180728_232407.jpg
    20180728_232407.jpg
    715.7 KB · Views: 24
  • 20180728_232413.jpg
    20180728_232413.jpg
    738.2 KB · Views: 35
  • 20180728_232429.jpg
    20180728_232429.jpg
    650.7 KB · Views: 27
  • 20180728_232512.jpg