First Grow, Possible Nute Deficiency, Can someone verify?

StinkyPete

Hello,

I've been reading and trying to figure this out on my own, but I really can't tell here.

This is my first time ever growing a cannabis plant. It's been about two months now since seed. I have it indoors mostly under some fluorescent bulbs, and I bring it outside when it's nice and sunny. The seed is some random bagseed; I don't know the strain. It looks 98% healthy except for a few leaves that have this problem you will see in the photo. The one in the photo is probably the largest, and most damaged one. A few other smaller leaves are slowly turning yellow from the tips in, it seems. I also notice a few of the newer, healthy growths at the top have very slight browned tips.

20150615_104505.jpg

Here are some other angles of the plant for comparison:

20150614_195709.jpg
20150612_162740.jpg
20150614_195742.jpg

I'm confused. From my research, I can't discern whether the plant has nutrient deficiencies, light stress or else.

Some basic info about the grow:

I'm using Roots Organic soil mix. I have not added any additional nutrients other than what the soil contains. I check the runoff pH pretty much after every watering except the last one or two. Last I checked, pH was at around ~6.5. Both plants in the photo have only received carbon-filtered tap water, sunlight, and about 72W of fluorescent light. (I have a little lux meter app on my phone. don't know how accurate it is. seems accurate to me. Reads about 15000 lux on an overcast day. Was about 15,000-50,000 within inches from my bulbs.) Both plants have been under a 24-hour light cycle.

Perhaps, there are a series of deficiencies going on here? I was about to head to the grow shop and pick up some veg grow nutes. But I don't want to waste my time and money (and possibly kill the plant) feeding it nutes if it doesn't need any.

I appreciate any help.

P.S: