First grow questions

rgvrules12

Hi 420mag peeps! I come here a lot! and thought it was time I registered and start my first DWC hydroponic system, thank you all in advance.

So I want to start a DWC system in my closet a small grow room, tent and all (with a budget). I'm going to ask questions hopefully I'm not just confusing people, im an amateur. As soon as I have all the materials I will start a grow journal I promise.
here's my guide online: growwedeasy with an extra e in there(comments)
of course I also read a lot of the guides online here on 420

I have already ordered my seeds via Nirvana (free 10 mystery seeds :D). The seeds are bubbleliciose -auto

Nirvana Bubblelicious was developed in the Midwest, U.S.A., then brought to the Netherlands in the 1990s to be further refined. Its plants grow vigorously and finish flowering in about 8 to 10 weeks. Bubblelicious is highly resinous and extra sweet. Certain phenotypes will actually display a distinct pink bubblegum scent and flavor. This strain of cannabis seeds is also very suitable for medical marijuana users.

anyone know if this is a good strain? And do you guys trust nirvanas shipping?

The Tent i ordered is 24x48x73, I'm hoping to grow 2-3 plants max.
tent78.JPG

As for an exhaust fan and carbon filter I was concerned, should I go with a 4 inch for a small setup( I save money ) or fork over for a 6 inch? Here are the ones I'm looking at:
fan35.JPG

any comments? On the size and the item I'm looking at?

LED lights so far I've ordered 1 300w hydromaster full spectrum I plan on buying more as my setup grows, since I'm on a budget I was hoping 1 is good enough for 2-3 plants, but if you think I need 2 for sure, then I'll get 2.
light44.JPG

Cheapest GOOD brand I can find. Opinions?

As for the DWC reservoir I'm going to use a grey storage container that you see in walmart for 5$ similar to this item
k2-_226f92a7-d017-49ce-a747-b0dcc4ffd704_v5.jpg