First Hydro Grow

skilo13

Well i finally got my Papaya and Short Ryder. I ordered from Amsterdam Marijuanaseedsdotcom on the 27 of July (got juiced) still recieved no product. So i ordered from Nirvana on the 8th of Aug Papaya and Short Ryder (femmed) and they came in on the 15th. Much praise to NIRVANA.. So i am going to try one each to see how it grows since im a newb.. lol. I am starting off with a homemade grow box due to limited space and little ones..

Now as this is my first grow i am more than welcome for all and any input. Have pics and video with my phone. I will post once one of my friends helps me with it. I was leaning toward soil for my first grow till i watched several videos on this site that changed my mind to go Hydro. Since both plants are pretty much autoflowering i will be running 20/4 all the way thru. I also picked those 2 strains due to grow time and height of plants.

I am using a 36"x24"x18" grow box home made. Everything i have watched and read tells me thats big enough for what im doing.

Ok picks coming soooooooon. I'm stoked... giddddeeeee uuuuupppp.

Welcome to 420Magazine!

Yes, Nirvana Shop has a reputation for delivering the goods - and in a timely manner. And they are a sponsor here on the site. Hope you told them thanks for sponsoring your favorite cannabis site.

Thank you for running a journal here.

I don't believe that Papaya is an autoflowering strain.

New member / first hydro grow / first journal / using a sponsor... +REPs!:thumb:

Hey skilo,