First Time Grow - Pineapple Chunk - Outdoors

DeijaBlu13

So this is late in the game to start this, but it was suggested that I start this. That I would get more feedback here. I am and Ovarian cancer survivor of 8 months and this is my first time growing. I was given 12 clones. I put them straight in the ground. I amended soil DairyDoo, a local organic soil amendment. I watered with miracle grow a total of5 times. A gallon at the base of each plant. I added fresh DairyDoo a total of 3 times more. And I watered with a soaker hose just as I watered my garden and flowers.
My biggest issue would be not enough sunlight and that I am very unsure when to harvest. There is also one plant that is yellowing. From harvest to cure ways of doing it whatever you would like to offer feedback on would be appreciated.

Below are pic's that were taken today. 9/29/13
DSCF09871.JPG
DSCF09852.JPG
DSCF09833.JPG
DSCF09811.JPG
DSCF09773.JPG
DSCF09722.JPG
DSCF09583.JPG
DSCF09592.JPG
DSCF09713.JPG
DSCF09602.JPG

Re: First time grow, pineapple chunk. out doors

I'm planning on growing this strain, maybe my next grow, so I would like to see a smoke report, if you don't mind. The strain info sounds good, 25% THC, but you can't always believe the reviews. I'm anxious to see how much influence the cheese has on this cross, certainly sounds like some potent stuff! Cheese started life as a skunk #1, when some UK breeders refined it, and it started to smell really strong, like cheese. They say it's hard to finish a whole joint it's so strong, but I'm no novice smoker, so we'll see. I have some really nice cheese crosses, bred by a friend, so I think I'll do a cheese themed grow next round. Hope all is well, and can't wait to see some more pics of those beautiful ladies you have!