'Green'tings from the UK

Grinn

Hi to all you fellow growers and smokers out there :slide: I thought it was high time I joined your forums; having been a reader and smoker for years, I've recently decided its time for myself to experiment with growing my own stash :smokin:

I'm a total growing novice and spent a long time reading the hints and tips here to assist me and so far things are looking good :grinjoint: I realise that I am doing things a bit different from the norm, having only one plant on the go that I germinated from a seed (planted three and one grew, result in my book!) and the fact I have no lighting other than sun. Reasons being that I am in a small rented apartment and as such have no space to dedicate to a grow room.

I suspect I will be needing lots of advice from members and have a few questions already, even after reading the wealth of information here :thanks:

Anyone wanna ask me anything go for it, we're all here to achieve the same result after all! If i can help anyone I will and I hope vice versa!

Cheers for now!

Grinn :grinjoint:

:ciao: Grinn Nice to meet you. :welcome: Start a journal if you want and post pics. You will get plenty of feed back and help if needed. Everyone will enjoy watching, reading the progess of your grow . Keep growing strong! See you around the forums.:roorrip: :peace:

greetings from the uk too you too :)
where are youu scotland england or the dreaded wales

Thanks for the hi The Weed, I'll post some pictures up tomorrow of my progress so far, I think its been growing about a month to 6 weeks now, could be less could be more lol

soapbar - look under my avatar, shows where i'm from lol in case you cant see it, i'm in england, right down the south ;) Oh and hey! :ciao:

sorry didnt even look lol was maybe a bit too stoned :bong::bong:
anywya's nice too have more of us from the uk :grinjoint: