Help! Healthy looking plant - Red Stems?

Imsy

Good Day To You All!
I am looking for a little bit of help!! I have been vegging a healthy female (or so I thought) for two months now. Ever since I have been growing her, her main stem has had a nice color green all along, but branching off of the healthy-looking green stem my stems to the leaves have all had a purple and or reddish color to them. I am growing in soil and I'm using 2 40 watt fluorescent bulbs Philips plant Spectrum and then 8 6000k CFL 24 Watt bulbs. I had been using a nutrient given to me by a fellow I have recently ran out. I have not been using any fertilizer or much of any nutrients at all.
SOOOO....My problem being, I'm not sure what type of DEFIECIENCY this could be. I'm not anothing g close to being.g a PRO, in fact I am quite an amateur, but I have read TONS of write ups online and IMO, I WAS THINKING CAL-MAG DEFIECIENCY????

PLEASE let me know if anyone can inform me as to what they think it could be?
I REALLY want to put her to flower on January 1st, but want to clear up any deficiency I'm able to, before then.

THANKS IN ADVANCE!
MUCH LOVE TO FELLOW 420'ers
This site has been nothing but gracious to me and I'm thankful there's so many people that love to help us AMATEURS!:420:
:Namaste:

Good Day To You All!
I am looking for a little bit of help!! I have been vegging a healthy female (or so I thought) for two months now. Ever since I have been growing her, her main stem has had a nice color green all along, but branching off of the healthy-looking green stem my stems to the leaves have all had a purple and or reddish color to them. I am growing in soil and I'm using 2 40 watt fluorescent bulbs Philips plant Spectrum and then 8 6000k CFL 24 Watt bulbs. I had been using a nutrient given to me by a fellow I have recently ran out. I have not been using any fertilizer or much of any nutrients at all.