Help - New grower - Don't know much

Trip420

Hello i'm new to growing i recently got a 48x24x60 tent and want to start growing 3-4 plants under my Mars ll 400w LED light. But right now i only have a 90w LED ufo and for some reason either i over watered or somthing ill post pics.
2015-08-21_10_36_37.jpg
2015-08-21_10_36_13.jpg
I DONT HAVE MARS ll 400W yet getting it today! and inline fan!

Thanks i have bought a box of "General Organics Go Box" it has 16oz BioThrive Grow
- 16oz BioThrive Bloom
- 8oz CaMg+
- 8oz BioRoot
- 8oz BioWeed
- 8oz BioBud
- 8oz BioMarine
- 8oz Diamond Black
So should i give that plant a teaspoon of BioThirve Grow. . . ? THANKS FOR HELPING ME OUT zBRiCKz

I'm personally unaware of the steps for biothrive.

There should be 3 numbers on the front 0-0-0, this is nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium. For young plants that are vegetating, you want high nitrogen. Your best bet will be to read the directions on the bottles and start your plants on about 1/4 dosage. So if it calls for a tsp, use 1/4th of a tsp.

You'll probably feed them once to two times a week in between regular watering. So like day 1 will be pure water, day 2 nothing, day 3 water with nutrients added, day 4 nothing, day 5 pure water and so on so forth.

Pay close attention during this time to make sure you're not over feeding or under feeding. If the plant looks green and healthy then you're doing it right, if it starts looking worse, take a few photos and let us know. We'll get you squared away bud.

Try googling your nutrient products too, there may be a home made schedule for cannabis somewhere that someone's made

Thanks zBRiCKz there is a whole stage on the back of my organic nutrients box telling me from week 1-10 ill post pics (pic might not be that great)
Screen-Shot-2014-01-18-at-6_49_28-PM.png
. Also going to watch "Jorge Cervantes grow video"