Help! What is the problem with my plants?

derkaderk

Hey everyone!!!

I am a first time grower and I was quite happy with how my plants have been doing so far up until a few weeks ago. They're nice and strong, only found 1 male out of 8 plants, i think that the females are about to flower and the weather has been great this summer (an alien concept to Ireland!). However, a couple weeks ago I have been having some major problems (or perhaps not, as I am a newbie I have no idea how bad my situation is?). As you can see in the photos there is something going not according to plan.

I have been seeing mainly numerous Spittle-Bugs (Frog-hoppers) and greenflies, among other flies hanging in and around my plants! I think they might be the cause to the strange markings on my plants. At first I was not too worried as it was only affecting some fan leaves but now it has spread to the potential bud sites (or at least where I think that the buds will be, I am a newbie after all).

Also, I am thinking it may, perhaps, be a nutrient deficiency but I am only thinking of things that could be going wrong that could be causing this. I am currently feeding the plants with fox farm soil trio nutrients,

This is only REALLY bad on 1 of the 7 plants but it is extremely apparent on 3 others, while the other 3 are showing marking but only very little and also only on a few of the fan leaves.

Can anybody help me in identifying what is happening with my sweet sweet babies please??

And can anybody also tell me how to solve this problem (preferably using a natural, organic method)??

Also, on a scale of 1-10 how bad is this situation going to reflect on my final harvest (especially on the 1 which is extremely affected)??

I apologise for going off on a bit of a rant, it's just that I want to cover all the bases as I would like my first grow to be a successful one!!!

Thanks in advance and PEACE!!!
DSC020955.JPG
DSC020802.JPG
DSC020795.JPG

Re: HELP!! What is the problem with my plants??