Howdy Folks

Hi there.

Thought I'd put my name on a chair so I could have a place to sit. I've been reading here for awhile doing some research for a new light. John Wick and the Dutchman gave me some food for thought and their journals provided me with the insight I was seeking.

I've been growing for a few years now, but this last year presented me with challenges that I have never experienced with disastrous outcomes. I usually try to learn from the mistakes of others but some events can't be experienced through someone else and you need to live it yourself to truly understand.

I hope you all have a wonderful day.

BFWN

Welcome to the forum

I’m glad you found some good journals I love the @Budget LED gear. You’ll be happy if that’s the route you choose

Welcome. You definitely came to the right place to learn and get help when needed!

Hi there.

Thought I'd put my name on a chair so I could have a place to sit. I've been reading here for awhile doing some research for a new light. John Wick and the Dutchman gave me some food for thought and their journals provided me with the insight I was seeking.

I've been growing for a few years now, but this last year presented me with challenges that I have never experienced with disastrous outcomes. I usually try to learn from the mistakes of others but some events can't be experienced through someone else and you need to live it yourself to truly understand.

I hope you all have a wonderful day.

BFWN

Hi @BuddyFellaWassisName , and welcome!

I love it here and just met @Dutchman1990 yesterday - I haven't met @John Wick yet though, but will one day soon I hope.

Let us know when you get your grow journal running so we can follow along.

Cheers :)

Thank you all for the warm welcome :thanks:

:welcome: to the forum...

I'm glad to hear you got some help, and hope you're finished with the 'School of Hard Knocks.'

Thank you @Old Salt, I too hope I'm mostly through the hard knocks but only time will tell.