Just put firecrackers in the oven!

crasher87

well i dont have crackers but i have gram crackers and smooth penut butter. I used a gram worth of nicely ground up weed with .5 on on 2 crackers. Spead the penut butter on one cracker put weed ontop of that then slapped penut butter on the other cracker and put that ontop. Smushed it together and then spread penut buter on the sides of the crackers for the acess weed stickin out. I wrapped one firecracker in foil and the other one without. They are in the oven now and im exited. This is my first time eating weed!

I just finished eating them and god that tasted terrible. I barely tasted the penut butter. And the weed had a very herby smell and tase to it. It didnt smell at all. If it reaked of anything it was penut butter. It was really hard for me to eat the second firecracker cause of the bad taste. I ca still tase it and its a bad after taste! I downed the crackers with water and im gonna chew on some gum to get rid of the taste. Now I just got to wait for it to kick in! :allgood:

They will almost most defentally work. It will take a while to kick in so hang in there. Edibles are awesome. Join the edited club with me and Pinch.

its been 20 mins i feel buzzed so an extent. Well I will tell you how I cooked them. I put the temperature at 365 and cooked em for 25 minutes. TheN I changed it to 320 and left em in for 10 more minutes. I recommend that you wrap them in tinfoil. The firecracker that was not wrapped in tinfoil was a bit burnt and tasted worse then the firecracker that was wrapped in tinfoil. Ill keep everone posted. Whats the edited club Smokey?

It will take anywere from 1 to 2 1/2 hours. Depends if you ate on empty stomach. When it kicks in you are part of the edited club. The club of edible users. The temps you used were abit high, but still may work. Have fun..