Little help please

growitsfun

20160117_201927.jpg
20160117_201941.jpg

Ok i have 2 9 week flowering females and 2 10 week females growing in coco coir. Currently im on the 3rd day of week 6 using:
PK Heavy @ 6ml/g
BioBizz Bio-Bloom @ 16ml/g
Floralblend @ 10ml/g
GO CalMag @ 10ml/g
EJ Catalyst @ 8ml/g
Molasses every 2nd watering @ 1oz/g

Now on my 2 9 week strains i want to add Overdrive on my next watering...my question is should i use it with the PK heavy or cur out the Pk Heavy?

One more thing i feed it this way every 36hrs and i havent flushed or given them any plain water all flower <----- should i? I ask cause this is my third grow first using coco coir.

Lol, came in here and didn't expect those beautiful buds you got there... Wish I could help but I'm a dirt farmer. Good luck,, whatever your doing your doing it right.

Lol, came in here and didn't expect those beautiful buds you got there... Wish I could help but I'm a dirt farmer. Good luck,, whatever your doing your doing it right.

Lol. Thank you. I trust my feeding strategy i only question it due to it being coco and since this is my first coco grow and i did it with straight coco so its been a fun and informative grow. So the past 3 months ive been reading up on it alot and there are so many mixed reviews about feeding schedules it is easier to ask the question i need answered myself especially when i have all your minds to pick. :thumb:

I should have mentioned this is my first time using a PK BOOSTER. so no one can advise me whether or not to use both pk heavy and Overdrive together or drop the pk heavy and use the OD?