Many weird things happening, need some assistance(first grow)(3rd week of flowering)

dogno

ok so heres the story:
this is my first time grow, i had some pests problems here and there (and an N deficiency) but i fixed them, i guess for a first grow it went fairly smoothly.
then flowering began and i got mold(powdery mildew to be exact), so i started spraying milk, and from there wierd things started happening.
it looks like the mold is spreading like crazy, but after removing a solid piece of the white stuff, i realised it might just be milk residue or something.
P240913_16_03_01_.jpg
P240913_16_03.jpg

P230913_19_27.jpg

also, all the leaves are curling up, is that because of the milk too? and is that bad?
P240913_16_01.jpg
P240913_16_00_02_.jpg
P240913_16_01_01_.jpg

and the buds seem like they are losing smell, is that bad? maybe im just getting used to it, but these last days the smell is much less than before.
please help me!

Re: many weird things happening, need some assistance(first grow)(3rd week of floweri

:welcome:you need to identify the mold/mildew type/name, google "cannabis mildew mold" , then click images at the top, find your signs in a picture then search "treatment ******* mold name" for solutions, post your findings and a member will respond with suggestions. What is your humidity average? Removing or bending shade leaves for better air circulation will help reduce moisture, wash hands, use gloves, the mold spreads instantly when touched, research soap spray treatment too. good luck

Re: many weird things happening, need some assistance(first grow)(3rd week of floweri