Mars Hydro LED Grow, 24x48 Tent, 1st Grow

Oregonash

Hello, I am a beginner on this but having lots of fun. I have the following set up:

Apollo 24x48x60 tent
Three Mars hydro reflector 96x5 204 true watt lights.
Two fans, one stand up pushing air around and one 6" exhaust.

Soil blend
Half fox farm ocean blend half happy frog
Added crab meal to the bottom half.
Mixed Humic acid, Azomite.

Plants
Aruban theory 100% Sativa from seed.

Started in solo cups under 40 watt Apollo fluorescents in fox farm light warrior. 8 inches of growth in 3 weeks but a lot of stretching due to my light being to high.

Repotted in 1 gallon sinking all the stretch into the soil now we are going more solid. 6 inches with 3 nodes I just topped them and I am moving them under a single Mars hydro 96.
420-magazine-mobile1332701279.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1171656712.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1741299169.jpg

Sent from my iPad using 420 Magazine Mobile App

So far after replant I am using super thrive (1 drop) then recharge with a little Dr.earth nitro veg. The second watering has a little silica, liquid karma and cal mag.