Need help. a lot please

teachmeurways

hey everybody. im a complete amature and dont know so much yet, ive been doing research for the past few days so dont make fun of me or anything please. but this will be my first grow, im just doing it in my closet its just a little average sized closet. i dont have much money to spend right now so im just hoping i could get a little help and ideas on what ordinary house hold items i could use to throw in my closet. ive got a bunch of mid seeds from the weed itself from when ive bought bags and i have some northern lights seeds as well. im just curious pretty much if i can use everyday stuff and not have to use like different solutions and if i can only use water and still get a nice reslult. basically is there like a bulb or two i can stick with the whole time, a type of dirt i can stick with, how often to change the dirt if needed, how often to water, stuff like that. i know im a complete noob but with a little help ill learn this stuff fast. :Rasta:

Re: need help.. a lot please

hey buddy, i started just like you, in a small closet, on a budget, wanting to use household items, just to alleviate the pain in my back and joints without getting hooked on synthetic pharmaceutical painkillers.

you are going to have to buy some stuff to make this worth your time, but it shouldn't be much depending what you have in your home. heres a list of bare essentials, and you can decide what you have and what you don't have.

closet - check.

lights - i suggest CFL's. they are ridiculously cheap, and barely give off any heat, so theres no need to worry about venting. the bright white ones are marked at 6500k (or as close to that as u can get). the amberish colored light ones are marked as 2700k. get some of each, more lumens the better. use 6500k to start and veg, then add in the 2700k bulbs when you switch to 12/12. you must be able to provide the lady with 12hours of uninterrupted darkness.