New Grower

Kronos420

Hey all, just joined here today. Been reading a good amount of posts from this site so figured id join :420: .
This is my first time growing, ( ik tons here ask what im about to but want some good feedback! plz) now i started exactly 7 days today ago, im no dummy and catch on fast btw! Alright so far im using random seeds from a decent bag i had, im growing 13 plants ( as i heard on average 10 seeds will produce 3 females) so odds in my favor for 4 decent plants. Im using 'ferti-lome Ultimate, ready to use potting mix' and only 2 lights about 150 watts total for veg stage, and im actually using a timed space heater to regulate its temps as it has a setting on it to do so. this is basically all, i germanited them in a towel and now all have sprouted in there pots and decently tall stems about 2 1/2 ish inches. none show signs over water or under water so far aswell, main concern is the bud ( of course) and to get some females going to clone and make a herm for more seeds. plz put your advice on here on how that sounds for a first grow! thanks! (note not testing ph nor humidity atm)

Hey Kronos your name made me think of God of War LOVE THAT GAME lol spelled with a C tho.... anyway you sound good so far... i would get some pictures up asap so everyone thats more experienced could comment and help better.... you are most def gonna need more light for that many plants! the space heater is nice to keep temps constant but you gotta watch out cuz it will dry out your spot so you will need a humidifier... (or some way to keep humidity up) * i kno you are not testing ph or humidity atm* ME EITHER! lol just a comment. i will sub and keep updated :) :goodluck: