Second Attempt - CFL Budget Grow

cuchi

What strain is it?
Bag seed :rollit:

Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?
I believe sativa however I have no experience

Is it in Veg or Flower stage?
Veg

If in Veg... For how long?
1 week

Indoor or outdoor?
Indoor

Soil or Hydro?
Soil

If soil... what is in your mix?
Jacks magic Organic Peat based compost

If soil... What size pot?
Seedling pot

Size of light?
4 x 23w CFL's for veg and flower at 2700k And 6400k

Is it aircooled?
120mm PC Fan

Temp of Room/cab?
:bongrip:

RH of Room/cab?
:yummy:

PH of media or res?
From pH strips, approximately 6.5/7

Any Pests ?
Nope

How often are you watering?
Every 4 days or so, with misting every day

Type and strength of ferts used?
None yet

This is my second grow attempt as I failed the last one, but I'll never give up! Here's some pictures of it so far, she's in a plastic storage box that has black tape around the outside for light leakage and lined with reflective material (under floor insulation lol). The fan and lights are fixed to the lid, I'll take some closer pics later on. :volcano-smiley:

shes a little yellow however and has some rusty spots on her from what i belive to be low humidity but im not too sure, the holes in the other leaf is from contact with a very hot CFL in the early stages of growth. for the yellowing however ill take any suggestions, as well as modifications to make my grow box better, im waiting on reflective tape im just too baked to go and get it. hope this all makes sense too im quite high right now tbh...

pics
image35944.jpg
image35947.jpg
image35946.jpg
image35945.jpg

good lookin lil chica ya got there! try puttin a small tub like a butter bowl in there to help up your humidity a lil bit. best wishes for your second try! :thumb: :goodluck::peacetwo:

Thanks, yea will do, Im not even sure of the exact humidity but I'm presuming its low from how quickly the soil dries out.