What is wrong with my plants?

derkaderk

PLEASE HELP!!!!!!

I am finding theses strange markings on my plants!

I am freaking out (yes I am a newbie) as I have no idea what is wrong with my babies!
I began with 8plants (indoors for 6 weeks and then moved outdoors) and slowly this number is dwindling down! 1 was a male (which was to be expected), 3 bugs have taked over and I do not expect these guys to bud although I have been using a neem oil spray to see if these guys will fix themselves!
My other 4 I am still very hopeful for but now I am finding these strange markings!

I am very fearful that I will be left extremely disappointed and achieve very little bud (if any). I hope I am over-reacting!

Please take a look at the album below (i have numerous different pics of the symptoms). I will greatly appreciate any advice on labelling these issues and how I can tackle them to prevent my plants being unable to reach their full potential!

PLEASE HELP!!!

zzz4.JPG
1_54_.JPG
1_53_.JPG
1_50_.JPG
1_49_.JPG
1_48_.JPG
1_42_1.JPG
1_43_1.JPG
1_45_1.JPG
1_34_1.JPG
1_33_1.JPG
1_32_1.JPG
g46.JPG
d87.JPG
e30.JPG
h47.JPG
1_31_1.JPG
f99.JPG
c93.JPG
b106.JPG
a180.JPG
DSC021043.JPG
DSC021062.JPG
8445.JPG
DSC021062.JPG

i agree, what nutrients are you using, how often are you feeding and at what doses,
how often do you water,
temps if possible also,
do you have a way of checking the ph of the run off

so lets take a look at the pics
right looks like you could possible have a few problems, first of all was this plant grown outdoors from day 1 or have you started it indoors and recently moved it out doors into the full sun with no break in period,

check underside of leaves for tiny black spots that look like pepper, see if you can see any of that,
to me it looks like a nute lockout problem due to ph or salt build up caused by to much nutrients, but then the pale leaves look like lack of nutrients which makes me lean towards a nutrient lockout due to ph or salt build up