Pothead71

I'm Pothead71. I'm also new to 420. I just finished registering. :cheer:
I'm in the process of growing two female plants out back the house. They are about 3 feet tall and are starting to flower (I think). I don't know anything about when they will be ready.

I'm waiting for my first good seeds to come in. When they do I'm hoping I will be ready for them.

Thank You so much for being here for new-bees like myself.:thanks:

Hi I am a newbie also. :high-five:

I started with 3 plants (bag seeds) in my backyard which I was not even expecting it to grow. More of a 'let me put seeds in soil and let's see what happens' situation. The next thing I know they are about 3 feet tall. Lol. Anyway I had to bring them inside and started researching on the net. Found this guy on YouTube 'grow pot cheaply' to be most helpful. I even switched from soil to coco coir. I recommend you watch his videos. He tends to ramble a bit, but still has extremely useful information in his videos.

Hey fellow 420 newbies. I am a long time lurker, brand new member/contributor (at least I hope I contribute ) and I'm glad to join such an esteemed community. I am a moderately experienced farmer who has grown both privately and professionally here in CO, and I'm eager to share with and LEARN from my contemporaries. cheers

I'm in the process of growing two female plants out back the house. They are about 3 feet tall and are starting to flower (I think). I don't know anything about when they will be ready.

I'm waiting for my first good seeds to come in. When they do I'm hoping I will be ready for them.