Any Indica Strains To Grow Outdoors, Tropical Climate

MrAnxiiouz

Yoo, whats up everyone. I just recently started cultivating my own cannabis, so I'm a complete noob.
I have a couple questions about what indica strains to grow in the tropics. I know that sativa strains thrive in my areas climate, but I wonder if any indica strains can too.

I am from Guam, a tropical climate that is located close to the equator. Here are some of the conditions about this beautiful island:
1. Sunlight hours: 12-12
2. Relative Humidity: 65-80% during daylight, 85-100% at night.
3. Temperature: 30-32°C (86-90°F) during the day, 25-26°C (77-79°F) at night
4. Windy, not too crazy tho. Nice breeze.

Here are the questions that I need some answers for:
1. Is it possible to grow sativa OR indica strains outdoors with a 12-12 photoperiod cycle from germination to flowering (all life cycle)? Or do I need an additional light source for the vegetative stage no matter what?
2. Are there any indica or indica-dominant strains that I can grow outdoors in this climate?
3. What are the best sativa strains to grow outdoors in this climate?

If you're reading this and from Guam, let's talk because I'm new to this shit and need all the help to grow in this climate outdoors.
Happy smoking ladies and gents, peace!

Welcome to the growing community! I would think an indica would grow fine out there biggest concern might be bud rot or mold though due to dense nugs and high humidity. That's just a thought though. You could do things to prevent it though like removing leaves of needed and training the plants with LST to keep the buds separated

Welcome to the growing community! I would think an indica would grow fine out there biggest concern might be bud rot or mold though due to dense nugs and high humidity. That's just a thought though. You could do things to prevent it though like removing leaves of needed and training the plants with LST to keep the buds separated