Brown spots - Droopy leaves with a tint of yellow

ILoveGrowing

Hello! I am new to 420 magazine. I've recently started growing marijuana about 4 weeks ago. The very first problem I ran into was a long stem which I fixed simply by transplanting it and shortening the stem. After some development of the leafs I ran into some more problems, first one was little brown spots, second problem is leaves that are falling down and last was a tint of yellow. I also have ran into slow plant growth (was planted 4 weeks ago). I have 3 plants under 4 Bright white CFLs, Miracle Grow for soil. (I've recently added a fan today.) My strains are Amnesia Haze Autoflower & Blueberry Autoflower.
Plant 1:
420-magazine-mobile433210473.jpg

420-magazine-mobile61436355.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1182269441.jpg

Plant 2:
420-magazine-mobile1301203776.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1214218755.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1274950430.jpg

Plant 3:
420-magazine-mobile743289127.jpg

420-magazine-mobile506026448.jpg

420-magazine-mobile335765280.jpg

Sent from my Z981 using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Re: Brown spots, Droopy leaves with a tint of yellow.

Maybe a bigger pot would help the roots expand so it can grow

to each their own and mine to smoke

Stop watering maybe. Let that soil dry out some. Use reg water when you do water again. You arw suppose to ph the water not sure where 6.5 -7 maybe not sure i have never grown soil. Poke holes through the bottom of them cups. Those plants are def stunted. Thats what I would do but im no expert.

Maybe get a diff soil mg is hott I think for mj

Stop watering maybe. Let that soil dry out some. Use reg water when you do water again. You arw suppose to ph the water not sure where 6.5 -7 maybe not sure i have never grown soil. Poke holes through the bottom of them cups. Those plants are def stunted. Thats what I would do but im no expert.

Letting the soil dry between watering lets oxygen in too .

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Stunted as in?