Deficiency or nute burn?

Zergling

Started to notice yellowing on leaf tips and wrinkled leaves a few days ago and its progressively getting worse. Even after flush. I'm running high ppm's but they were fine for the last 2 weeks with the same feeding. What could be different this time around? Using a 5 gallon res and changed every week. Res topped off with ph'ed water daily.

PPM 1800+
PH 5.8

Drip system with GH Flora Series.

ML Gro/Micro/Bloom - Per gallon
10/15/5

Sour Diesel
IMG_57843.JPG

Purple Trainwreck
IMG_57852.JPG

What I've read so far is your nutrients could have been building up for the last couple of weeks and not being used resulting in too much in the medium, I'm a newbie so I'm just speculating. :)

Yea, but I'm running in hydroton, which doesn't build up much nutes since it is always washed away. I've went ahead and added more water to the res to bring down the ppms to 1000. Hopefully it goes away. I've also added some calmag plus. However the GH flora has plenty of cal/mag.

Its probably nute burn but why all of a sudden. I've had vigorous growth up until now with the same feeding regimen. Its on both plants but the Sour Diesel is doing worse than the trainwreck. They are both sharing the same res.

What I've read so far is your nutrients could have been building up for the last couple of weeks and not being used resulting in too much in the medium, I'm a newbie so I'm just speculating. :)

Its getting worse, on 4/20 in the pm, I decided to run straight ph'ed tap water. Its been 2 days and its getting worse.

Sour Diesel
sourd422.JPG

Purple Trainwreck
purpt422.JPG

Any experienced growers can help that would be great.