Don't want no stress sack in Arizona

realtalgrower

Hey everyone. I joined mostly for the vast amount of knowledge the grow team and members of the site have to offer, I have grown outdoors for 3 seasons now (just harvested the last K2 plant this weekend) NOw I want to try indoor. So I can have a steady supply all year and I can have clones ready to go in the ground april 1st here in AZ that are already 8 inches tall. Now that is what I call being ahead of the game. I have a home made bucket system that houses can house 4 nice size plants in a grow closet that I hope will be able to net me about 1/2 pound every couple months.

I smoke MJ to relieve the pain in my knees. I am 6' 7" and weigh about 290 pounds (down from nearly 400 a year after I graduated from college). I played college football, I have had some very bad injurys to my knees and that meant operations that have still left me having severe pain/damage in both knees. I at 24 am not quite ready to have complete knee replacements, and I am loath to take narcotic pain medication (that the doctors are more than willing to perscribe) as that I feel it will only lead to tollerance and dependence then addiction. So a friend turned me on to MJ couple years ago again. I smoked in high school but never really became a pot head. Growing up in Seattle smoking herb just comes with the terittory. anyway smoking ganga really helps my knees and keeps me motivated during the day and lets me sleep well at night. Its really a miracle for me as the pain was really interfering with my active Life and family. My girlfriend loves smoking the herb too. She was diagnosed ADHD when she was 12 from that time till she was 18 she took strong medications that are basically speed based to help her concentrate. She got in to college smoked her first joint and has since never taken another ADHD med.