Drug test

jsweriduk

I have a really important drug test coming up in about 4 weeks. I usually smoke at least twice a day, and it's not uncommon to smoke like a gram of good shit to my face in a day. I can't remember the last time I took a day off.

I am an intern at a navy base this summer, and I haven't been able to find out about the highly likely drug test that ensues. It says nothing about it on the website, and in no part of the forms they sent me does it say I have to take a test, but on one of them you have to sign saying you currently do not use illegal drugs. I pretty much have a desk job, so I'm not patrolling on a boat or training or that kind of stuff, but it's still serious apparently

I assume now is probably a good time to stop, but I got a few questions of opinion...

How likely is it, since this is a navy base, that they will watch me pee during the test? I'd prefer to fake this test to eliminate all possible risk, whether or not I manage to stop smoking.

I have a friend in ROTC who says their tests have a much lower cutoff level. Am I gonna get that kind of test?

Also, would it be unreasonable to ask the person coordinating this internship program about drug testing? Do they have to give me this information if asked, or would it just be mad suspicious?

anyways thanks for any help/opinions

jsweriduk,:welcome:to 420Mag! We are here to spread Cannabis knowledge and information across the world. I am a disabled Teamster and was subject to random drug testing that met DOD standards because I worked Construction with Haz-Mat.
You will be tested so decide what you should do. It will take more than 30 days to urinate clean so decide immediately.