Favorite Grow Tent, Lights Etc Setup?

NorCAKnowYourGrow

I'm thinking I want to start working on acquiring a good indoor grow system. I don't want to go hydro at this point. I'm just comfortable with soil. I'll go outside my comfort zone later. Just want to get the full setup. I'm a novice grower so want to spend novice money. Willing to invest in what really needs to be invested in. I have space in my garage to grow but still need to go stealth - can't be havin' my garage smell like weed as I teach classes out there.

I'm thinking I want to start working on acquiring a good indoor grow system. I don't want to go hydro at this point. I'm just comfortable with soil. I'll go outside my comfort zone later. Just want to get the full setup. I'm a novice grower so want to spend novice money. Willing to invest in what really needs to be invested in. I have space in my garage to grow but still need to go stealth - can't be havin' my garage smell like weed as I teach classes out there.
Best cheap lights are viparspectra and there’s is something called ONA ,it’s a odor neutralizer .itd for sale on amazon,works really good

Gorilla Grow Tents are - arguably - supposed to be about the best, and are probably worth at least 30% of what they charge for the things :rolleyes: (they should use 14 karat gold thread to stitch them up, at those prices!). Most of them come with a 1' vertical extension that can be added for extra height. But every time I get curious and check their website, at least half of their products (and generally closer to 2/3 - 3/4 of them) are listed as being out of stock, even the more common sizes. So I'm not really sure whether they're actually trying to sell grow tents or it's some kind of mafia money laundering operation or tax dodge for a larger company, lol.