Advice on tent setup

jueyman

After thinking in buying a pre-built stealth cabinet I decided to go with a tent. I will buy the 2' 3''x 2' 3''x 5' 3''Grow Tent of mars. I'm a beginner and I only want to start with 1 plant or maybe 2. I will also buy the leds from them and was thinking in the Mars II Series 400W or Mars Reflector Series 48 . I can't decide so any advice on lights would be appreciated.

Also I want to make the tent the stealthiest possible. Right now I'm living in a rented house but in a few weeks I will be moving to my own house. And I will be putting the tent in a small room in the backyard. Please any recommendations in order to make this tent very stealth.. money is not a problem just want to buy good stuff or built them if is necessary.

Sorry for making another thread like this. I have spent so much time reading at the forum that now I'm overwhelm.

ok I did more research. And so far I come with this setup:

2' 3''x 2' 3''x 5' 3''Grow Tent from mars, although I'm tempted for a bigger one.
Light, deciding between Mars II Series 400W or Mars Reflector Series 48 or maybe the Reflector 96 if is not an overkill.
VenTech IF4 4" Inline Duct Fan 190 CFM
Phresh 701003 Carbon Air Filter, 4 by 12-Inch, 200 CFM

Any advice it will be very appreciated.

For that tent I would want 250 draw watts, so I would be looking at 600 watts of Mars Hydro lights. I know their old style lights are available on the big auction site for $63 shipped for a 300 watt unit. I would get two of those for that tent.

That vent fan is sufficient, as is your carbon filter. You will need other small items, but the big items are there. That's what I would do.

I will comment on the tent. For two plants I don't believe it is optimal. Possibly look at the Apollo 36"x20" tent that gives you the same square footage but would support two plants better in my opinion.