First Attempt at Growing

edzzi

This is my first attempt of growing ganja , its a bagseed but not bad looking, enjoy
helloworld2.jpg

closeup45.jpg

Re: "Creme de la Creme" Cannabis Photos

thank you very much man, its still in 3rd week flowering, hope it will come up as sexy as it looks :).

can anyone tell me what kind of strain this might be, i dont even know if it waz any good weed when i used seed from that weed, is it good enough to be in the 23rd day, any advice or something like that would be useful to me, im new at this but learning from this website alot,
thnx,
stay high

Good luck guessing your lovely lady's strain 3-4 weeks into flowering. Best strategy I can think of is to let it go to the point of near maturity and using all the clues ((Aromas, leaf structure, days into flower before resin heads turn, etc.)) you can, put together a solid guess of the possible strain.

But if all else fails, your beautiful herb can be called whatever you want it to be. After all, she's yours.

thank you for the tip HashWreck,

well here is some pictures after 3 days, sorry for the bad cam this time, i did them when the lights were off, enjoy
closeupz1.jpg

08092011142.jpg

08092011138.jpg

:popcorn:

ok ppl, i dont know if im allowed to update my girls process but anyways ill try to, this is 33rd day in flower , im using hesi nutrients, and again this is my first (TEST) attempt at growing, this is a bag seed, i will order soon , 5 ak48 feminized seeds and 5 wonder woman feminized seeds, ill try and do a journal in the forum and hopefully u guys will help me grow those ladies nice and green,
anyways i did some close ups pictures ,hope yall like it
new70.JPG

DSC030111.JPG

DSC030061.JPG

33dayz5.JPG

some brown hairs starting to show up
33dayz4.JPG

33dayz3.JPG

33dayz2.JPG

anyways, this is the 33rd day in flower and still looks young im not quite sure how much more it has til finish but im quite happy with it,
now sorry but i gotta roll a joint