First Time Grow: Tent Grow, Honeybear Strain, Jack Herer x Sweet Tooth From Clone

Hello everyone,
This is my first time growing cannabis. I have had a medical card for a couple months and I am a bonsai enthusiast/grower. So making the jump to growing cannabis seemed like a natural progression for me.
I purchased "The Cannabis Grow Bible" and did research, which led me to this great resource, on line. I am starting with a clone purchased from my local dispensary called Honeybear, this is a cross between Jack Herer and Sweet Tooth. I'm growing in a 4'x4'x7' apollo tent. I have a 600 watt LED, a 240 cfm exhaust fan with a 25' x 6" ventilation line, a small clip on oscillating fan, a small space heater, a humidity/thermometer, and 2 ratcheting straps for the light which allow me to raise or lower the light with ease. I planted my clone on 2/1/17.
420-magazine-mobile431539716.jpg

Sent from my iPad using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Re: First Time Grow - Tent Grow - Honeybear Strain - Jack Herer x Sweet Tooth From Cl

420-magazine-mobile1214013086.jpg

She's been in her new home for just over a week. I have staked each branch down and topped the apex, which I can already see has split.
On a side note, I just germinated 10 sherbert seeds. I did 5 first to make sure I didn't screw up, and once those sprouted I started the others. I want to know when it is OK to put the seedlings under lights.
420-magazine-mobile1658884339.jpg

Sent from my SM-G920P using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Re: First Time Grow - Tent Grow - Honeybear Strain - Jack Herer x Sweet Tooth From Cl

420-magazine-mobile959966040.jpg

Here are the most recent pics of the seedlings

HELP!!!!!
I think somethings wrong with my GSC seedlings. They seem like they're growing to long to support themselves. When is it OK to use regular veg lights? They've been growing under a humidity dome and 2 75 watt cfls. I have ever the lights right up to the dome. PLEASE any advice would be greatly appreciated.