Flower period

Mcox420

So when it says flowering period in 8-10 wks does that mean the plant will be done in that time or does that mean that’s when the plant starts to flower? I’m a Noob. My last attempt I got pretty far but made one mistake and it cost me all my plants. I had pest problem didn’t take car of it in time and when I did try to fix it I ended up frying all the Leaves. I also noticed humidity was a tad high. So I’m trying to get as much info before I restart

Below pictures will be of my previous attempt before I messed up so you can know how far I got, what my plants ended up like and will be a image to stats for my new grow do you can give me the best advice to not repeat.

I crossed out harvest period cause it’s not important. I’m growing indoors so I can control the temps and everything

2509B66C-7C6C-41FA-9ADC-CF4BEED637E5.jpeg

02CD701F-A85B-4EBC-9208-0E3FD1D959FA.jpeg

89D40E51-D325-4355-917F-32E108E0468E.jpeg

that means flowering time to maturity,, under groovy circumstances,,karma sent

time from start of flowering to maturity

looks good but honestly it’s a looks a bit crowded in there, kinda like they are stuffed in the back corner of a room or closet… if you can roll the top inch or two of the grow bags down and get a fan moving air around……. keep your girls lightly dancing in the breeze - not too much now just nice & gentle

what’s your temp & rh?? what kind of light & wattage? what kind of soil do you have? do you have any nutes? are you adjusting ph? to what value?

My last attempt I got pretty far but made one mistake and it cost me all my plants. I had pest problem didn’t take car of it in time and when I did try to fix it I ended up frying all the Leaves. <snip>. So I’m trying to get as much info before I restart
What was the insect or pest problem? If those photos are of the fried leaves after you tried to fix the problem I am having a hard time seeing insect damage.