gdp week 7 starting to have some issues

bseeton1

phpdWT8v2PM_1_.jpg
phpBvRMtsPM_1_.jpg
phpBvRMtsPM_1_.jpg
I'm a newbie but i'm being mentored by a grower that is use to soil on my hydro dwc set up. I'm using advanced nuets, micro-grow-bloom, ph my ro water to 5.7 then add nuets at a reduced rate. hygrozyme as well as returning to myco maddness as the rooters dosn't break down in hydro though is says it does (started with greatwhite got expensive so i tried cheaping out).a little super thrive and goknats for the fungus gnats and thats it. my problem is a few plants have a yellowing/burning on the edges and my ph has always been higher than the recomended 5.7-6.3 more like 6.3-7.1 . High i know but they've been doing great other than a few showing this condition. I'm gonna try posting some pics but I'm curious what ya'll thoughts are. they looked like they were were redding under my grow it leds but under incandescent light they are yellow. I've read your trouble shooting sections just want some "seasoned" help thanks.:smokin:

i bet your thinking Phosphorus deficiency but like i said only some of my plants are showing this symptom on the same dwc lines as those showing no problems .....

I'd ph after adding nutes, and definitely LOWER your ph to the 5.2 to 6.2 range - they are not getting certain nutrients otherwise, no matter how much is in the tank.

nutrient_chart_454.gif