Here to grow and learn, learn and grow.......yeah

619ster

:peacetwo: What's up 420mag! Just taking a quick minute to introduce myself and say HIGH. I am a mmj patient in the state of California and am looking into providing myself with quality medicine. Like what is provided by some of the better clubs in Cali. Hope to learn lots and meet new friends:peace:

You will learn sooooo much here! Are you going to do a grow of your own? I know my grow has benefited immensely from the information I have found here. :welcome:

You will learn sooooo much here! Are you going to do a grow of your own? I know my grow has benefited immensely from the information I have found here. :welcome:

Yes I am actually on my first grow and plan on starting a journal so I can get tips and suggestions as I am relatively new to this all.Im already in flowering about a few days but better late than never right? Thanks for the welcome

Oh absolutely not too late! The flowering is the most crucial. One thing I wish I had done earlier? Blackstrap molasses, from the beginning of flower! Some people use it during veg as well. Available at health food stores and animal feed "farm" stores. I went to a health food store, less suspicious than me walking into a feed store. And I didn't need bulk quantities. 15 oz under $5 with tax. Some people use stuff that you can buy at the grocery store, but blackstrap is better. More nutrition.

Oh absolutely not too late! The flowering is the most crucial. One thing I wish I had done earlier? Blackstrap molasses, from the beginning of flower! Some people use it during veg as well. Available at health food stores and animal feed "farm" stores. I went to a health food store, less suspicious than me walking into a feed store. And I didn't need bulk quantities. 15 oz under $5 with tax. Some people use stuff that you can buy at the grocery store, but blackstrap is better. More nutrition.