Hi from Denver!

Jasonlee247

I'm glad I found 420Mag!! There seems to be an almost endless supply of knowledge here, I better go get my twisty straw so I can suck it up faster!:bongrip:

...About me? I am a Medicinal patient/caregiver in denver colorado. I've been in the garden my whole life, and love it regardless of whats growing. I Have a special love for mary jane though. I have extensive knowledge of plant nutrition, hydroponics and indoor gardening, and would love to share what I know while also learning from all of you peeps in here!!

thank you for being here!!
:thanks::yahoo::thumb::goodjob::bongrip::welldone:

Re: Hi from Denver!!!

jasonlee247 :yahoo: Great To have you Here. :welcome:
:clap: Thank you for being a Caregiver helping others :clap:, A very Noble act My Friend. :adore:
You will be a Fantastic Addition to 420. :thumb:
Joining the ranks of many wonderful growers, many from the Great Cannabis Friendly State of Colorado.:byebye:
If you need any help and/or questions about where to find something on this site, Please Ask.
Do you think you may like to start a Grow Journal? :headbanger:
What are your favorite strains to grow?
Very happy you are here, Friend. :allgood:
Enjoy all that 420 offers and please be sure to add your thoughts. :popcorn:
See you in the forums. :nomo:
Love to hear more from you. :peace:

Welcome, from a fellow patient/caregiver in the mile high
Glad to have you here.

thanx for the warm welcome guys!:thanks:

420MAG is an awsome site. i think i'll stay awhile!

My favorite strains for growing are:

Jack Herer x Earlygirl - very nice yeilds of dense nugs with great head high and pain relieving qualities,

DJ Short Flo - Great purps, very unique uplifting high,

Cinderella99 - Intense stone, anti nausea effects, great short strain 50days,

Blue Mystic - great blue tinted spear buds with a mellow high great for evening time,

Thunderboldt- Does it get any better than Matunuska tundra x Yumboldt??

What strains do you guys favor?