how much is to much?

iloveX

I have been smoking marijuana for twenty years. I have worked in a dispensary and in a doctors office. If any dispensary attempts to charge you more than $65 an 1/8th I think you should run for the door. Many dispensaries are over charging for medicine which I feel is a crime against humanity. I know of one dispensary on Pico and Sawtelle in Los Angeles who has 5 1/8th's for $100 each. This is a rip off. You can find excellent marijuana for $65 or less an 1/8th. You just have to know where to go. New medical marijuana patients often pay more than they should. I pay $300 an ounce for kush.

Hi iloveX, :welcome: to the 420Magazine. Grow your own is the answer to the price problem. Nice to meet you. Keep up the good work. :peace:

It stinks when you have to spend nearly 100 bucks a wk to stay on meds !! Too bad my health insurance won't cover it !! Hmmm maybe I should ask !?:yummy:

mj will have to be part of the pharmacopedia before insurance will pay for it
that means fully legalized, dr scripted, and produced by the drug companies
you would pick it up at wallgreens
it would be included in your insurance drug plan
cold day in hell before that happens imho

Hello iloveX :welcome:, I agree!
Most should think about and research growing their own Meds.
Here on 420 we can help with the research.
Spreading Cannabis Awareness! :peace:
:thanks: See you around, Keep talking. :goodjob:

mj will have to be part of the pharmacopedia before insurance will pay for it
that means fully legalized, dr scripted, and produced by the drug companies
you would pick it up at wallgreens
it would be included in your insurance drug plan
cold day in hell before that happens imho