How much will high temps effect growth?

fishychops

20141008_163147.jpg

Good day ladies and gentlemen

I'll firstly paint the picture for you all...

I'm growing in a wardrobe which I have painted white. It is an average sized single wardrobe and I have 1 300w led and 2 20w cfls.

I'm also a poor student so please take that into consideration and dont be too harsh.

I veged for 6 weeks and flipped to 12/12 progresively over the past week. Now here is the problem...

I have not yet sorted out air flow (intake/outake) which didnt pose me too much of a problem through veg, but im finding i may have a serious issue now im in flower.

What i do currently for airflow is leave the doors open as though the plabt was growing in a large room so it tends to resolve my issue, butttt, i have my light period 12.00am to 12.00 pm meaning that when i have early starts before 12 am i am unable to open the doors and the wardrobe is reaching high temps before i can get home and open the doors.

The obvious solution would be to have my light period 0700 to 1900 but how would i go about changing?

Ultimately i need fans so any reccomendation (cheap and good) would be handy :)

Cheers everyone

Also a pic for you all as this is my first grow and i enjoy sharing my experience.