HPS V.s CFL [My First Time Growing]

WeedSmokerNYC

Hey everyone, Back again with complete noob questions.

Yesterday my Seeds came in from Attitude Seed Bank :peace: =D

5 White Widow Seeds [Female]
5 AK-47 X LowRyder #2 Seeds [Female]
5 G13 Labs Thai Super Skunk Seeds [Female]

Im planning on Growing my Dwarf Autoflowers first with 1 White Widow and 1 Thai Skunk to Test them since they are harder to grow then the Dwarfs.

They will be in a different place, Probably a Homebox for the 2 and the Dwarfs will be in a Closet.

This will be my First time growing something Complicated or out of states. I currently have a Bag Seed growing its about 7 Inchs tall lots of leafs about 1-2 Months old under 1 Light on a desk.. Its like a reading light nothing special. LoL Yes really crappy it was just a test grow before I did some research.

Now that I have my seeds I have to get things together.
Im using a closet thats about 6-7 Feet High, 2 Feet Deep, 3 1/2 Feet Wide.

Now I have about $150 MAX To spend. Yes I know very cheap but living in New York I have to deal with it and Im tired of the crappy weed we got.

List of things I already got. -
5 Emergency Blankets [Reflects light better then Foil]
2 Fans [One Screwed to the door of the Closet blowing Air out, One Screwed to the top of the Closet Ceiling blowing down on the plants]
5 Different Strains of Seeds
Pots ranging from 4 Inches to 5 Gallons [About 10 Pots]
Leaving the Soil and Nutrients for last after I get my Lights.

So far I have Lined the sides of my Closet with the Blankets making it shiny =] Screwed the Fans into place. Took the Door off the Closet and Duct Taped big black garbage bags outside the closet making a Walkway into the Closet looking something like

|-------|
|Closet |
|__ __|
| |
| |<___This being the Black Bags taped like a doorway into the closet
| |
--- <__ Door is black garbage bag also just taped to look like a door