I Am A New Grower And I Need Help!

bsinger

420 Member
Hey everyone:ciao::ciao: This is my first grow I have ever done in my life, I am very excited to see how this turns out. I need alot of help, I know a decent amount about growing but I have so much stuff to learn. I need alot of help with two specific things, I dont know when i should flip my plants from veg to bloom. So manny people have said different things I dont know what is correct. The second is my lights are dimmable but how much light should i actually give them? I am growing 6 white fire og plants. I got them as clones they were between 3-6 weeks old when i got them they were 3-6 weeks old (I could be wrong) I have had them for 13 weeks as of today. I am going to share my entire set up, let me know what you guys think I dont mind constructive criticism I am totally new to all this. Thank you in advance to everyone who gives there advice. Alright here it is

(1) 4x4x8 foot viviosun tent
(2) Budget Led Series 3+ Red Spec 250 Watt Dimmable Grow Light, spectrum 3500k, XL heatsink
(2) 6” clip on vivo sun oscillating fans
(1) 6” standard fan
(1) temp stick hydro monitor to tell humidity and temp
(6) 3 gal non woven fabric pots for my plants
(1) twine trellis between 1-2” squares

Now i will go into what i do for my plants

I am using fox farm ocean forest soil.
For each bag of soil I use 1/2 cup of blood meal 1/2 cup of bone meal 1/2 cup kelp meal and 1/2 cup of bat guano.

I water 1-1.5 gallon every 3 days with tap watter ph level(7.2-7.8)
After I water 2 times I feed

My nuts are Age old grow
once i flip i will use age old bloom
I have a finisher that is age old sweet finish. (i have no clue when to use this)
I use cal mag to balance out the ph
When i feed my mixture is 6 teaspoons of age old grow also 6 teaspoons of cal mag to 1 gallon I divide that evenly between all my plants
The ph is around 6.5-6.7

temps 70-80
Humidity 50%-75%
IMG_7081.jpg
IMG_7082.jpg
IMG_7083.jpg
IMG_7084.jpg

IMG_7085.jpg