I got a quiz ladies and germs! Want to test your knowledge?

xXMidasXx

So I have been growing a strain of blueberry kush I live in a part of the world where we usually don't see winter's but usually harvest in late November. So this one plant I've been growing for about two months now and never had an issue until today.

Feedings are usually about 4-5 days apart 3 if it's hot out. I have been starting to change it's feeding over to bloom and heard slowly reducing veg fert and adding bloom fert will help keep it green while it transitions Ive heard the sudden change can possibly shock it, so I figured it would be ok to give it half strength veg an full bloom strength which I feel is my problem. I somewhat cycle my feedings, being one day give it food and next feed straight water. Figuring it would help prevent salts building up and possibly keeping out nutes it needs. This time however I fed it twice in about 4-5 days with food. (1st feeding- 2.5 A formula. 2 B formula veg. 10ml A bloom 5ml B bloom and 5 ml cal/mag) second feeding the same with the thought of giving straight water the next feeding and giving it this in hopes to give it a nice boost of food before being in full out bloom. It been two days and today I seen these yellow spots on the new growth only about 4 areas on three leaves I'd say. It this normal? Am I feeding it too much and I need o flush? Or is it a bacteria problem? If it's the ladder what's the remedy?

Next I feel that the plants bottom leaves are limping a bit they have been like that for a while now but they are still full green, the shoots are stretching trying to get around them but this close to budding I didn't want to take any big fan leafs away since it needs as many as it can to collect that precious, precious sunlight. But I gave a pic of the full plant and you be the judge should I clip some leaves off? Or leaves them and strap the shoots to bend outwards?